FREE PEOPLE; Movement

We all want to look good, especially when we are training! (yeah!) It is even extra motivation. It always makes me excited to go out for a run or doing yoga in the woods if I have new gear. That’s why I reward myself after I have reached a new goal, it really helps girls!

But I still have to wait a few weeks until I may wear my next treats, after I run the 12 km dirtkings and 10 km ladiesrun. But that doesn’t mean I can not buy them already!! haha! This amazing webshop has expanded their huge assortment with movement clothes! Yes, yes, yes!! If you want something special to wear, you should definitely buy it here. It is full of prints, colours, and original items.

Here you see a few gorgeous items, for more movement click here.

32344947_011_a Cody Top

32372450_066_a

Mantra Crop Legging

31455736_001_aStrappy Back Leotard

32553737_040_a

Custom Painted Stand Up Paddle Board

20140513041657

Beyond Words Excersock

32649329_001_a

Lattice Back Bra

 www.freepeople.com

 

Love,

2 responses

    • Jaaa he! Moet je kijken op de site staan nog een aantal vette boards! Love love love it. Maar wel oppassen met bestellen van grote of veel producten want ik moest 100 euro extra betalen aan de deur… @huntergraphy

Leave a Reply

